论拳岩守 {2}{G}{G}

传奇生物 ~人类/修行僧

践踏

当论拳岩守进战场时,每位对手各可以将一张传奇生物牌从其手上放进战场。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 论拳岩守:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Iwamori’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) may choose a legendary creature card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order may do the same, then all chosen cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)