素拳の岩守 {2}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・モンク

トランプル

素拳の岩守が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分の手札から伝説のクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 素拳の岩守:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Iwamori’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) may choose a legendary creature card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order may do the same, then all chosen cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)