壮绝对抗 {1}{G}

法术

目标由你操控的生物得+1/+2直到回合结束。它与目标不由你操控的生物互斗。

不论是在哪条时间轴里,某些传奇仍会延续。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壮绝对抗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Epic Confrontation unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Epic Confrontation tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t get +1/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+2. In both cases, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-03-16)