勇壮な対決 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、その前者は+1/+2の修整を受ける。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。

時間軸に関わらず、不変のまま残る伝説もある。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇壮な対決:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Epic Confrontation unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Epic Confrontation tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t get +1/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+2. In both cases, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-03-16)