克罗芬斯的骏马 {1}{G}{G}

结界生物 ~半人马

你以展示牌库顶牌的方式进行游戏。

如果你的牌库顶牌是地牌,你可以使用之。

每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,你获得1点生命。

2/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克罗芬斯的骏马:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2018-03-16)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-03-16)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2018-03-16)