クルフィックスの狩猟者 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — ケンタウルス

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開したままプレイする。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードが土地・カードであるなら、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。

土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

2/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クルフィックスの狩猟者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2018-03-16)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-03-16)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2018-03-16)