犬人求生家 {1}{G}

生物 ~猎犬/祭师

威力变身{1}{G}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其威力变身费用使其翻回正面,并在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

当犬人求生家翻回正面时,消灭目标由对手操控的神器或结界。

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 犬人求生家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)