アイノクの生き残り {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 猟犬・シャーマン

大変異{1}{G}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの大変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。そうしたなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

アイノクの生き残りが表向きになったとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているアーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アイノクの生き残り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)