飞刺鬼怪 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/祭师

{R}{T}:飞刺鬼怪对目标生物或牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

「别靠近。勿上前。」 ~瓦许克求生指南

1/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飞刺鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spikeshot Goblin’s power is determined as its ability resolves. If Spikeshot Goblin has left the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)