トゲ撃ちゴブリン {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

{R}, {T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。トゲ撃ちゴブリンはそれにこれのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「接近禁止。近寄らないこと。」 ――ヴァルショク観察手引き

1/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トゲ撃ちゴブリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spikeshot Goblin’s power is determined as its ability resolves. If Spikeshot Goblin has left the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)