葬火猎犬 {3}{R}

生物 ~元素/猎犬

践踏

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,在葬火猎犬上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

它的低吼会爆发出不羁的野火。

2/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葬火猎犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyre Hound’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)