火の猟犬 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・猟犬

トランプル

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、火の猟犬の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

それは燃え盛る野火のようなバチバチという唸り声を上げる。

2/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火の猟犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyre Hound’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)