怒火祭师 {1}{R}

生物 ~半兽人/祭师

威慑

威力变身{R}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其威力变身费用使其翻回正面,并在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

当怒火祭师翻回正面时,放逐你的牌库顶牌。直到回合结束,你可以使用该牌。

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒火祭师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a face-down Ire Shaman attacks and is blocked by one creature, turning it face up won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2015-02-25)
  • The card exiled with Ire Shaman’s last ability is exiled face up. (2015-02-25)
  • Playing the card exiled with Ire Shaman’s last ability follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2015-02-25)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Ire Shaman only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2015-02-25)
  • If you don’t play the card, it will remain exiled. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)