謙虚な離反者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

{T}:対戦相手1人を対象とする。カードを2枚引く。そのプレイヤーは謙虚な離反者のコントロールを得る。この能力は、あなたのターンの間にのみ起動できる。

「お主はかつてマルドゥであった、故に体と意志は鍛えられている。これからはその精神を鍛えよう。」 ――ジェスカイの長老、フーン

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謙虚な離反者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player won’t gain control of Humble Defector. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it. (2018-03-16)
  • If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector not-so-humbly leaves the game along with that player. (2018-03-16)