盛欢幻灵 {R}{R}

结界生物 ~精怪

每当任一牌手施放总法术力费用等于或小于3的咒语时,盛欢幻灵对该牌手造成2点伤害。

塞洛斯陷入烈焰时,谢纳戈斯正乐在其中。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盛欢幻灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn’t cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast for its ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • The amount of mana spent to cast a spell doesn’t change its converted mana cost. For example, a card cast with its morph ability has a converted mana cost of 0 even though {3} was paid. (2018-03-16)
  • The converted mana cost of a spell with {X} in its mana cost includes the value chosen for X. (2018-03-16)