大歓楽の幻霊 {R}{R}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — スピリット

プレイヤーが点数で見たマナ・コストが3点以下の呪文を唱えるたび、大歓楽の幻霊はそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

テーロスが燃え盛る中、ゼナゴスは喝采を挙げていた。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大歓楽の幻霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn’t cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast for its ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • The amount of mana spent to cast a spell doesn’t change its converted mana cost. For example, a card cast with its morph ability has a converted mana cost of 0 even though {3} was paid. (2018-03-16)
  • The converted mana cost of a spell with {X} in its mana cost includes the value chosen for X. (2018-03-16)