博都维亚部族 {2}{R}{R}

生物 ~人类/野蛮人

当博都维亚部族进战场时,除非你随机弃一张牌,否则牺牲之。

「我们不求勋章,不为虚名。鲜血就是我们胜利的证明。」鲜血就是我们胜利的证明。」 ~冷眼罗维莎

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 博都维亚部族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)