バルデュヴィアの大軍 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・バーバリアン

バルデュヴィアの大軍が戦場に出たとき、あなたがカード1枚を無作為に選んで捨てないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

「我らには得られる勲章も、称号もない。血を以て勝利の証とする。」 ――冷眼のロヴィサ

5/5

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バルデュヴィアの大軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)