怒火天使爱若玛 {5}{R}{R}{R}

传奇生物 ~天使

怒火天使爱若玛不能被反击。

飞行,践踏,反白保护,反蓝保护

{R}:怒火天使爱若玛得+1/+0直到回合结束。

变身{3}{R}{R}{R}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

6/6

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒火天使爱若玛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time. (2018-03-16)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying {3} plus {2} for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected. (2013-07-01)
  • If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply. (2007-02-01)