憤怒の天使アクローマ {5}{R}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

憤怒の天使アクローマは打ち消されない。

飛行、トランプル、プロテクション(白)、プロテクション(青)

{R}:ターン終了時まで、憤怒の天使アクローマは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

変異{3}{R}{R}{R}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。)

6/6

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憤怒の天使アクローマ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time. (2018-03-16)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying {3} plus {2} for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected. (2013-07-01)
  • If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply. (2007-02-01)