街道鬼魂 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~鬼魂

沼泽行者

循环~支付2点生命。(支付2点生命,弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

由于不敢照亮黑暗中潜伏之物,温地摩街的灯火在半夜自动熄灭,并且再也点不着。

3/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 街道鬼魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)