通りの悪霊 {3}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — レイス

沼渡り

サイクリング―2点のライフを支払う。(2点のライフを支払う, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

ウィンドムーア通りの街灯は、真夜中には勝手に消えて再び灯らない。闇に潜む何かを照らすのを恐れているのだ。

3/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 通りの悪霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)