Waffenrock {5}

Artefakt

Jede Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jede andere Kreatur im Spiel, mit der sie einen Kreaturentyp teilt. (Sind zum Beispiel ein „Goblin, Krieger" sowie ein „Goblin, Späher" und ein „Zombie, Goblin" im Spiel, erhalten alle +2/+2.)

„Links, zwo, vier, fumpf, Serra hat ein Loch im Strumpf.“

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Waffenrock:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)