Зеленая сила {5}{G}{G}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

В начале этапа поддержки каждого игрока введите в игру под вашим контролем фишку зеленого существа Сапролинга со значением силы 1/1.

7/7

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зеленая сила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)