Força Verdejante {5}{G}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

No início da manutenção de cada jogador, coloque em jogo sob o seu controle uma ficha de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Saprófita.

7/7

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força Verdejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)