Maro {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

La forza e la costituzione del Maro sono pari ciascuna al numero di carte che hai in mano.

Due persone non vedono mai lo stesso Maro.

*/*

Illustrated by Stuart Griffin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures are only put into a graveyard for having 0 toughness when state-based actions are checked. If Maro’s toughness goes to 0 during the announcement or resolution of a spell or ability and then goes back up above 0 before the end of that announcement or resolution, it won’t be put into your graveyard when state-based actions are checked. (2004-10-04)