玛洛 {2}{G}{G}

生物~元素

玛洛的力量和防御力各等同于你的手牌数量。

没人看过同样的玛洛。

*/*

Illustrated by Stuart Griffin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玛洛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures are only put into a graveyard for having 0 toughness when state-based actions are checked. If Maro’s toughness goes to 0 during the announcement or resolution of a spell or ability and then goes back up above 0 before the end of that announcement or resolution, it won’t be put into your graveyard when state-based actions are checked. (2004-10-04)