罗堰贝西摩斯 {3}{G}{G}

生物~元素

横置一个由你操控且未横置的生物:罗堰贝西摩斯得+1/+1直到回合结束。

「大部份的人用铁石都无法做出象样的武器, 地精们却只要用泥巴和藤蔓就办得到。」 ~晴空号的杰拉尔德

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗堰贝西摩斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Llanowar Behemoth itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)