Лановарский бегемот {3}{G}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Поверните неповернутых существ, которых вы контролируете: Лановарский бегемот получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

“Не каждый человек сделает достойное оружие из камня и стали. Доверьте это дело эльфам они сделают вам оружие из вина и грязи”. — Джерард Везерлайт

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лановарский бегемот:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Llanowar Behemoth itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)