Llanowar Behemoth {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Tap an untapped creature you control: Llanowar Behemoth gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“Most people can’t build decent weapons out of stone or steel. Trust the elves to do it with only mud and vines.” —Gerrard of the Weatherlight

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Llanowar Behemoth:
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Llanowar Behemoth itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)