Geisteskontakt {W}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur Schaden zufügt, erhältst du ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Ich bin mit allen meinen Kindern verbunden. Ich teile ihre Freude und leide an ihren Verletzungen mit.“

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Geisteskontakt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life. (2008-04-01)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)