Geisteskontakt {W}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Du gewinnst 1 Lebenspunkt für jeden Schadenspunkt, den die verzauberte Kreatur beliebigen Gegnern zufügt. Du kannst dabei sogar mehr Lebenspunkte gewinnen als die angegriffene Kreatur Widerstandskraft bzw. der Spieler Lebenspunkte besitzt.

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geisteskontakt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life. (2008-04-01)