Vínculo espiritual {W}

Encantar criatura

Siempre que la criatura encantada haga daño, ganas esa cantidad de vida.

“Tengo un vínculo con todos mis hijos. Comparto sus alegrías, me encolerizan sus heridas”.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo espiritual:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life. (2008-04-01)