Santimônia {1}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um de seus oponentes virar uma Montanha para gerar mana, você pode ganhar 1 ponto de vida.

“Os camponeses trabalham para meu benefício. Eu aprovo isso.”

Illustrated by Patrick Faricy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santimônia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining life is optional. If you forget, you can’t go back later even if it is something you usually do. (2004-10-04)