Scheinheiligkeit {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner ein Gebirge für Mana tappt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazuerhalten.

„Die Bauern arbeiten in meine Tasche. Ich erkenne das an.“

Illustrated by Patrick Faricy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scheinheiligkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining life is optional. If you forget, you can’t go back later even if it is something you usually do. (2004-10-04)