Croissance luxuriante {1}{G}

Rituel

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base et mettez cette carte en jeu engagée. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

La nature crée des solutions à ses problèmes.

Illustrated by Tom Kyffin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Croissance luxuriante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)