Twiddel {U}

Spontanzauber

Tappe oder enttappe ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein Land deiner Wahl.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Twiddel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not a toggle effect. If you use Twiddle to tap a card and before it takes effect your opponent taps it, Twiddle will not automatically untap the card. (2004-10-04)
  • The decision whether or not to tap or untap is made on resolution. This is not a modal spell. (2004-10-04)