Twiddel {U}

Instant

You may tap or untap target artifact, creature, or land.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Twiddel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not a toggle effect. If you use Twiddle to tap a card and before it takes effect your opponent taps it, Twiddle will not automatically untap the card. (2004-10-04)
  • The decision whether or not to tap or untap is made on resolution. This is not a modal spell. (2004-10-04)