Ewiger Ausgleich {1}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber ausspielst, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Suche einen Ausgleich in allen Dingen — aber achte darauf, dass die Waagschalen zu deinen Gunsten auspendeln. —Vodalische Redewendung

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ewiger Ausgleich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability is put on the stack immediately after you cast a creature spell, which means the creature that spell will become won’t be a legal target. (2008-08-01)
  • The ability will still resolve even if the spell that triggered it gets countered. (2008-08-01)