Équilibre {1}{U}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois vous jouez un sort de créature, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez une créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Cherche l'équilibre en toute chose, tant que c'est toi qui pèse sur la balance. » — Dicton vodalian.

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Équilibre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)
  • The ability is put on the stack immediately after you cast a creature spell, which means the creature that spell will become won’t be a legal target. (2008-08-01)
  • The ability will still resolve even if the spell that triggered it gets countered. (2008-08-01)