Final Fortune {R}{R}

Instant

Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn’s end step, you lose the game.

A reward is worthless if you aren’t around to enjoy it.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Final Fortune:
  • If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)