Soul Foundry (Commander 2019 #223)

Forgia dell'Anima {4}

Artefatto

Imprimere — Quando la Forgia dell'Anima entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare una carta creatura dalla tua mano.

{X}, {T}: Crea una pedina che è una copia della carta esiliata. X è il costo di mana convertito di quella carta.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Forgia dell'Anima:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not get a chance to pay any optional costs, such as Kicker, on the imprinted card. (2004-10-04)
  • Soul Foundry puts a token copy of the imprinted card onto the battlefield. The token is put onto the battlefield, not cast. (2004-12-01)
  • The token is an exact copy in every way, except that it’s a token, not a card. (2004-12-01)
  • Most creature tokens have no mana cost and a converted mana cost of 0, but a creature token put onto the battlefield by Soul Foundry has the same mana cost and converted mana cost as the card it copies. (2004-12-01)