Eigene Inkarnation {3}{W}{W}{W}

Beschwörung eines Avatars

Der Besitzer der Eigenen Inkarnation kann Teile oder den ganzen Schaden, den der Inkarnation zugefügt wird, auf sich selber umleiten.

Wenn die Eigene Inkarnation aus dem Spiel auf einem Friedhof landet, verliert ihr Besitzer die (aufgerundete) Hälfte seiner Lebenspunkte.

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Eigene Inkarnation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not lose life if this card is exiled or sent someplace without going to the graveyard first. (2004-10-04)
  • The owner of the Incarnation loses life when it is destroyed, not the controller. So if you control your opponent’s Incarnation you can let it die to make them lose life. (2004-10-04)
  • If you attempt to halve a negative life total, you halve 0. This means that the life total stays the same. A life total of -10 would remain -10. (2007-02-01)