Ankh de Mishra {2}

Artifact

Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land’s controller.

Illustrated by Ian Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ankh de Mishra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It determines the land’s controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land’s last controller before it left is used. (2004-10-04)