Mishras Ankh {2}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Land ins Spiel kommt, fügt Mishras Ankh dem Beherrscher dieses Lands 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Ian Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mishras Ankh:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It determines the land’s controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land’s last controller before it left is used. (2004-10-04)