執拗なネズミ {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ

執拗なネズミは、場に出ている他の「執拗なネズミ」という名前のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「執拗なネズミ」という名前のカードは、デッキに何枚でも入れてよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 執拗なネズミ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Masters 25 Limited event, you can’t add Relentless Rats from your personal collection. (2018-03-16)