Ratos Implacáveis {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Rato

Ratos Implacáveis recebe +1/+1 para cada outra criatura em jogo com o nome de Ratos Implacáveis.

Um deck pode conter um número qualquer de cards com o nome de Ratos Implacáveis.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ratos Implacáveis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Masters 25 Limited event, you can’t add Relentless Rats from your personal collection. (2018-03-16)