Rastejador Cego {1}{B}

Criatura — Besta Zumbi

Toda vez que um jogador jogar uma mágica, Rastejador Cego recebe -1/-1 até o final do turno.

Ele foge de tudo menos de sua próxima refeição.

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastejador Cego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers off anyone casting a spell, including you, not just Blind Creeper’s controller or an opponent. (2004-12-01)