盲目の忍び寄るもの {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ビースト

いずれかのプレイヤーが呪文をプレイするたび、盲目の忍び寄るものはターン終了時まで-1/-1の修整を受ける。

そいつは次の餌以外からは身を潜める。

3/3

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盲目の忍び寄るもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers off anyone casting a spell, including you, not just Blind Creeper’s controller or an opponent. (2004-12-01)