Ferropede {3}

Creatura Artefatto — Insetto

Il Ferropede non può essere bloccato.

Ogniqualvolta il Ferropede infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi rimuovere un segnalino da un permanente bersaglio.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ferropede:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any permanent is a legal target for Ferropede’s last ability, not just one with a counter on it. (2004-12-01)
  • If there’s more than one type of counter on the targeted permanent, Ferropede’s controller chooses which counter to remove from it. (2004-12-01)